Page 1 of 1

ESO Party Extravaganza!

Posted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:20 pm
by ch3rry
In honor of finally saving up my first million dollars *pinky at mouth*, I'm throwing a "party" on ESO. I'm inviting my Pug family as well as a few others and of course anyone from BlackStarGaming who has ESO!

Image

When: Friday November 24, 2017 Starting at 6:00PM EST (5PM CST, 4PM PST)
Where: @ch3rryBSG's primary residence (the BlackStarGaming guild hall)

Events:

Attendance Raffle! - Everyone who comes to parrrrtaayy gets entered into a raffle for a cash prize of 15,000g!

PvP Duel Tournament - 1 v 1 Dueling at it's finest, check the link for the prizes! Just let me know if you want me to add you to the brackets!

ESO Lore Trivia! - Every win gets you a bonus raffle ticket! 1st Place: 15,000g 2nd Place: 10,000g Wax 3rd Place: 5,000

Find The Gold! - I will hide gold coins somewhere, whoever finds it first will win a prize!

Hope to see you there!
-ch3rry